How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Honda Cars At Street Track 'n Trail before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Honda Cars At Street Track 'n Trail.

We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Honda Cars At Street Track 'n Trail.

Customer Lobby
51 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
He Liu 03 Apr 2019
Nice and honest people. Excellent service!
5 rate
Google
Brian Hassel 28 Mar 2019
Bought a harley there..for friend
5 rate
Google
Lin Pez 26 Mar 2019
Everyone here is awesome and super friendly! My husband and I financed our first car. Will made that it the easiest process possible. Didn't make us feel pressured or unsure about anything. We love our new car!!
5 rate
Google
Susan Majewski 05 Jan 2019
Honda cars and motorcycles! Great service! No problems! I've been their customer since 1985
5 rate
Google
Donald LeGoullon 09 Nov 2018
Service Dept is great. Solid work at a decent price.
5 rate
Google
Krista Gagean 26 Jun 2018
My husband and my mother-in-law both bought vehicles from this dealership and they were wonderful to them
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Jun 2018
My husband and my mother-in-law both bought vehicles from this dealership and they were wonderful to them
5 rate
Google
Don and Michelle Leduc 08 Jun 2018
Hello Kevin and the Service team at STnT, I just wanted to extend a warm thanks to you all for your handling of the breakdown of my Pilot last Thursday. My wife and I were in a tough situation while driving to Washington, when our alternator failed and you guys managed to fit us in to your extremely... busy schedule. We lost 4 hours or so of travel time, but we gained a great experience dealing with you folks, the first of a great weekend we had in the U.S.A. From your neighbors in Canada, Don and Michelle Leduc, Woodstock On, CA Show more
5 rate
Google
Carrie Thiel 26 Apr 2018
Drove over 2 hours to buy a new atv here, best buying experience we've ever had! We raved about this place to everyone we knew! 10 stars! Highly highly highly recommend this amazing family owned dealership to everyone!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Apr 2018
Drove over 2 hours to buy a new atv here, best buying experience we've ever had! We raved about this place to everyone we knew! 10 stars! Highly highly highly recommend this amazing family owned dealership to everyone!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with a member of our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.