How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Honda Cars At Street Track 'n Trail before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Honda Cars At Street Track 'n Trail.

We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Honda Cars At Street Track 'n Trail.

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Krista Gagean 26 Jun 2018
My husband and my mother-in-law both bought vehicles from this dealership and they were wonderful to them
5 rate
Google
Don and Michelle Leduc 08 Jun 2018
Hello Kevin and the Service team at STnT, I just wanted to extend a warm thanks to you all for your handling of the breakdown of my Pilot last Thursday. My wife and I were in a tough situation while driving to Washington, when our alternator failed and you guys managed to fit us in to your extremely... busy schedule. We lost 4 hours or so of travel time, but we gained a great experience dealing with you folks, the first of a great weekend we had in the U.S.A. From your neighbors in Canada, Don and Michelle Leduc, Woodstock On, CA Show more
5 rate
Google
Carrie Thiel 26 Apr 2018
Drove over 2 hours to buy a new atv here, best buying experience we've ever had! We raved about this place to everyone we knew! 10 stars! Highly highly highly recommend this amazing family owned dealership to everyone!
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey DeMatteo 17 Apr 2018
Everytime I go here I get what I need and what I'm looking for, a wonderful place to buy a motorcycle or other vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Roxanne Arnold 15 Mar 2018
Would like to thank Will for helping me out purchasing a new car after my old one was being rotten! Thank you so much again and I will definitely recommend people your way!!! :)
5 rate
Google
Henry Hunter 09 Mar 2018
Very high-quality merchandise good experience while stopping in to look around wasn't pressured like other places do
4 rate
Google
Mike Perenic 06 Jul 2017
Amazing staff and service. The service department here is out of this world. They are super friendly and provide top notch work. I have had them work on both of my sons dirt bikes and each time they went above and beyond the normal customer service I have come to expect from a typical Harley dealer.... I would go out of my way to take my bike here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathy 04 Jan 2015
We were very pleased with our buying experience our salesperson Dawn was very easy to work with and went the extra mile to close the deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alicia and Michael 24 Nov 2014
Love everything about the car---was in a total loss accident---Dawn was super helpful {with minimal hassle to us}. Went above and beyond to get us our new Accord.
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin and Lauren 24 Nov 2014
Exceptional Customer Service. Went over and above to find me the perfect Crossover!!!! Will highly recommend Dawn for anyone to come to Street Track 'n Trail. They treat you like family. Won't shop anywhere else!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.