How Are We Doing?

It is understandable that most car shoppers would like to learn a little more about Honda Cars At Street Track 'n Trail before paying us a visit. Take a look at the testimonials on this page to find out what other guests have said about their experience working with our team at Honda Cars At Street Track 'n Trail.

We are confident the reviews from our customers and guests will serve as an excellent endorsement of the customer service standards we strive to set at Honda Cars At Street Track 'n Trail.

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Roxanne Arnold 15 Mar 2018
Would like to thank Will for helping me out purchasing a new car after my old one was being rotten! Thank you so much again and I will definitely recommend people your way!!! :)
5 rate
Google
Henry Hunter 09 Mar 2018
Very high-quality merchandise good experience while stopping in to look around wasn't pressured like other places do
4 rate
Google
Mike Perenic 06 Jul 2017
Amazing staff and service. The service department here is out of this world. They are super friendly and provide top notch work. I have had them work on both of my sons dirt bikes and each time they went above and beyond the normal customer service I have come to expect from a typical Harley dealer.... I would go out of my way to take my bike here. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathy 04 Jan 2015
We were very pleased with our buying experience our salesperson Dawn was very easy to work with and went the extra mile to close the deal.
5 rate
Cars.com
Alicia and Michael 24 Nov 2014
Love everything about the car---was in a total loss accident---Dawn was super helpful {with minimal hassle to us}. Went above and beyond to get us our new Accord.
5 rate
Cars.com
Justin and Lauren 24 Nov 2014
Exceptional Customer Service. Went over and above to find me the perfect Crossover!!!! Will highly recommend Dawn for anyone to come to Street Track 'n Trail. They treat you like family. Won't shop anywhere else!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Larry and Melissa 22 Nov 2014
This is our third car that we have purchased through Dawn Durec and our sixth Honda purchased through Street Track 'n Trail....and we will be back. Great Dealership and People
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim Klaus< Sr. 14 Nov 2014
I would say that Tim And the General Manger both were very nice. Every thing they said over the phone was just what they said when we got to the Honda Dealer.
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris #Honda Fan 14 Nov 2014
I got to work with Dawn, she was very accommodating, thoughtful, helpful, and Full of knowledge. I would recommend Street Track 'n Trail AND Dawn for you next vehicle!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Cindy S new Honda owner 01 Nov 2014
Salesman Gary was very knowledgeable and informative regarding the vehicle. Enjoyed our experience and would definitely purchase again. Thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.